If you’ve got it….

I love this image from Kraftin’ Kimmie stamps – Esmerelda! I coloured her with Flex Makers skin tones (the only set of fancy markers I own, and only because I won them!) and for her hair and clothes I use a normal set of felt tip markers, so I couldn’t really get any shading on it :/ I am trying to resist the temptation of markers but they are so much easier than the pencils at times! I painted a door hanger from Crafty Cutting. I embellished with some papers, flourishes and pearls. I added the image on foam pads and then the matching sentiment – If you’ve got it flaunt it….love this sentiment!!

close up

door hanger

3 thoughts on “If you’ve got it….

Leave a Reply

