Robot tags….

I am loving using black card lately and I have two fun tags today made using black card, scraps from my desk and some images I also had pre coloured. This makes for super fast crafting for me as I can get in, get crafty and produce something in a short space of time. My first tag I stamped some music notes on some blue card, added some washi tape, some white gel pen doodling and then topped it with the singing robot image.

blue robot tag

For the second tag I stamped a bubble wrap stamp using white ink. I then added a few strips of washi tape, my robot image and a chipboard arrow that I inked up red. I made the ribbon on this tag from the washi tape too just to make it fully tie in.

red robot tag

 

So there you have two tags, super fast and super fun. Any time I can doodle on black card with a white gel pen I am happy!

2 thoughts on “Robot tags….

Leave a Reply

