Cruising by….

There is a super fun challenge over at the Lawnscaping challenge blog with the theme of ‘Create A Scene’. I started off with loads of plans for my tag. But once I made the background I found myself wanting to make it more clean and simple! I coloured the bike from Cruising Through Life in really simply with markers. I created a banner from the flag in the set, and mounted it on foam pads. I had planned on stamping some clouds, some grass etc. But decided to leave it plain. I will write a message for a special friend in the blank space and let it have the impact! I used some Lawn trimmings for my tag topper.

tag

 

I am entering this to the Lawnscaping challenge. Thanks for stopping by today!

6 thoughts on “Cruising by….

  1. Sucha pretty tag! I love how you did the background and the colors are gorgeous! Thanks for playing with us at Lawnscaping!

Leave a Reply

