Little Owl….

I used this adorable 2 Cute Ink digital image called Little Owl to create this new baby tag today. I used some blue Bazil card stock for the base and stamped a cute american crafts cloud stamp on it. I coloured the image with my Inktense pencils and then fussy cut it out. Its hard to see in the photo but the owl is on foam squares to rises up from the tag a bit, but the branch is fully glued down. It gives a nice bit of dimension in real life. I added a sentiment on a strip of orange card and tied this in with some orange gingham ribbon to finish off the tag.

I like the clean and simple look of this!

new baby tag small

One thought on “Little Owl….

Leave a Reply

