Digital Media Fun

I had some fun in Photoshop last night, creating ‘just for fun’. I started with some papers from the Sarah Hurley Designs Steampunk kit. I love those Moustache papers! I also used a set of Steampunk brushes from the Graphics Fairy. I had lots of fun digitally ripping papers, layering them, adding text over them, and then having fun with the brushes. I added a fun quote then and called it done. Fun mixed media without an ounce of mess – does that still count as mixed media?

if the facts dont fit the theory

 

Thanks for stopping by today, hope you are having crafty fun!

Leave a Reply

