Valentines Tag

I got a prize package from 100 Proof Press on Friday and had so much fun playing with it over the weekend. There was some really cool stamps in it, you can see some of them on my tag below. The background is an ancient map stamps, the world map, the cherub at the bottom and the post card banner were all in the pack too. The hot air balloon is a 100 Proof Press stamp I already had. I made the postage stamps using the Postage papers and Postage Papers template included in my prize pack.

valentines tag

 

I have to say at first I was a bit confused by the postage papers but once I started playing with them I was hooked, they are so much fun. You can create teeny little art creations as embellishments to your projects, I love it! Here is a close up of the faux stamps I made with the postage papers….

 

close up

 

100 Proof Press are having a Valentines challenge this month, check it out here!

Leave a Reply

