Want it?Win it! Blog Hop!!

Welcome to the Want It? Win It! Blog Hop! You should have arrived here from Clare Brown’s blog.  If you need to get to the start of the Hop visit Sarah Hurleys blog.

To celebrate the launch of the new Sarah Hurley Website we are offering you the chance of winning exactly what you want! Plus a a £10 gift voucher to spend on some extras!

sarah hurley website

I love the new look of the website, its so fresh and fun! And have you seen the new kit club in store? Its my new favourite thing in the store I absolutely love it, and I am pretty sure you all will too! Sarah describes it below:

“containing lots of unique and unusual embellishments designed and sourced by me, all of which will be perfect for scrapbooking, card making, smashbooking, Documented365, Project Life and all kinds of papercrafting! The kits will also contain exclusive products and product previews, including the first ever previews of my forthcoming paper collections (eeeeek!!!!) and some other surprises I have lined up too”

I made a journal that will allow me to keep all my projects in one place. I created it to be long and narrow and had fun adding tabs to the pages too for some extra interest. I used some of my favourite Sarah Hurley items to decorate the cover….

front cover

Inside page with tag….

inside 2

 

And with no tag….

inside page

 

A peek at the tag, I posted this on Thursday for the Sarah Hurley Challenge!

its not a card small

So now that you have seen my favourite things from the store tell us your favourite!  Leave me a comment below stating it or over on Sarah’s facebook page you will have a chance to win the product + a £10 gift voucher to use in Sarah’s shop!

There are 3 chances to win so the more comments you leave, the more chances you have of winning – good luck! The next stop on the hop is over to Elaines blog….happy hopping!!!

 

 

21 thoughts on “Want it?Win it! Blog Hop!!

  1. Wow! Love your blog!!! Gonna have to bookmark it! Had a wee look at the club kit you mentioned! I must have missed it first time round… think that i might change my mind and say that’s my fav!!! lol 😀
    Mo x

  2. Love your journal. I’m with you on the monthly Kit club, however that could change – there’s soooo many goodies on the website, it’s hard to choose. xx

  3. What a great book. Love the embellies and your tag turned out GREAT! Like previous commenters, I would definitely love to have the monthly kit too 🙂

  4. My fav has to be the “kissing booth set” it has a dachshund on it! I love them and made a card as soon as it downloaded 🙂
    xxxxx

  5. Days of the week pin badges look Kool – got a thing for badges lol x

    Nicole I loVe your eclectic style – so individual, so diverse xx Fab journal x

    Thanks
    KAREN
    Kxoxo

  6. I’ve chosen Sarah’s hand drawn roses – reasons are back on Claireliz’s blog! I have successfully used the London Journalling Card Kit for a London 2012 album I made with a friend’s wonderful photos – she lives right next to Olympic Park and loved it all.

    As a lover of new notebooks, I can imagine the thrill of making your own journal ready for a project. I have an art journal but it is sadly neglected – girls, you are challenging me!

Leave a Reply

