Nuts about you….

Today is new release day at 2 Cute Ink. This adorable little squirrel with a gift of a acorn, too cute! You can find him in the store here. I coloured my little guy in as a red squirrel because I think they are super cute, plus they are endangered here so every little helps right?!

I fussy cut my little guy out and created a fun tag as a base to mount him onto. I worked off the scraps on my desk for the tag, I used some Amy Tan papers, ribbon scraps, burlap scraps. I then found the perfect sentiment in my stash too, love when that happens.

squirrel tag

Make sure to check out the 2 Cute Ink store and blog to see the rest of the DT’s adorable creations with this little guy!

One thought on “Nuts about you….

Leave a Reply

