Simple Love….

A quick one from me today for the Fresh Squeezed Stamps Squeez-a-palooza. I used the free digi they offered up to make my simple and fun card.

I embossed some red card stock with a honeycomb embossing folder and mounted this onto a white card base. I printed the free digi onto white card and used a notebook punch on the top. I then ”stuck” this on with washi tape. I used a tape with some blue in it for a pop of colour. A little flair badge finished it off nicely.

Apologies about the quality of the photo its terribly dark here today :/ Thanks for stopping by and make sure to check out the Squeeze-a-palooza!!

jan card

 

One thought on “Simple Love….

Leave a Reply

