There’s no earthly way of knowing….

I love to create journal pages and layouts using my favourite poems as the focus instead of images. This is one I made using the fabulous Curio kit from Sarah Hurley, it was just perfect for the poem I had in mind. I used the short but fun and applicable to life – my life anyway!

Map Paper

 

This is one you may be familiar with if you have read a certain book that features a Chocolate Factory and a boy named Charlie 😀 i had fun with this layout. I used the map paper from the kit for my background and then overlaid the woodgrain paper on top and adjusted the transparency of it so that it just shows over it. I love how fun digital crafting is!

Thanks for stopping by today. We are sitting here hoping for snow, fingers crossed for us!

2 thoughts on “There’s no earthly way of knowing….

Leave a Reply

