Ice and Snow

Ice and Snow is the theme of the WOW Embossing Powders challenge this month. You can see all the challenge details here. The challenge is to use Ice Blues and Snow Whites on your project.

I made a tag on which I stamped a forest Hero Arts stamp. I then used a Versamagic pen to add ‘snow’ to the branches and the ground. I used Blue Glitz EP and White Twinkle for my colours. I added a die cut shape that I embossed with the Blue Glitz.

It sure was hard to photograph all that sparkle!!

wow tag

5 thoughts on “Ice and Snow

Leave a Reply

