Celebrate!

I have some exciting news today – I am now a member of the 2 Cute Ink Design Team! If you have not checked out their store do so right now…I will wait here for you…..

Ok back? Are they not the cutest images you have seen!!

Well today is my turn to show off the new FREEBIE image that you can find on the 2 Cute Ink Facebook page here. The image is up for free until the 19th of January. Also as if that was not enough, if you use this freebie to create a project and then upload it to the 2 Cute Ink Facebook page you will be in with the running to win 3 digital stamps.

I love this adorable image and hope to one day have a chihuahua of my own. I made a gift tag with this little guy and kept the colours really fun and bright.

 

I created the tag background using strips of offcuts of papers, so not only is the tag cute and fun but also practical too. I also added some faux stitching in black ink to make it look like the papers were stitched together.

Thanks for stopping by today and I hope you join in the challenge!!

5 thoughts on “Celebrate!

Leave a Reply

