I love to read!

A quick one from me tonight with a entry to the challenge over at Alicia’s Little Shop. You can see the challenge and the amazing prize here. I used the adorable Alicia Loves Reading image on my card. I love to read so the image was perfect for me!! I paper pieced a lot of the image – the armchair, the jeans, jumper, hairband and polo shirt.

alicias challenge 1

 

I used my pencils to colour the rest of the image. I matted my papers onto grey cardstock, it came out a bit black in the photo though :/

Right I must dash, I have a Christmas tree to take down!!

2 thoughts on “I love to read!

Leave a Reply

