A final Waltzingmouse Sketch!

Have you heard the sad news about the Waltzingmouse Sketch Challenge? This last sketch is sadly the final one! You can see the news here. I could not resist playing along with the final sketch so here is my entry….

wms sketch small

 

I used the Heirloom Patterns for the pattern on purple card stock and on some kraft too. I also used the Rescue Remedies  too, I love this set! I stamped the Get Well Wishes sentiment in white ink. I then added white faux stitching in various places.

Thanks for having a look, I hope 2013 is treating you well so far!!

9 thoughts on “A final Waltzingmouse Sketch!

  1. Oh WOW, I love the detail you added to the Rescue Remedies label and that coordinating cane background! Looks so lovely with the kraft and purple color combination. Every little detail just pops off my computer screen. So glad you could play along with the last WMSC, Nicole. Look forward to seeing you at upcoming events in 2013!

  2. this is awesome, I luv the purple with kraft…thanks so much for playing along with us at WM. Stay tuned to see what is in store in the new year for WM! Happy New Year!

    enjoy *~*

  3. What a beautiful card! LOVE the colors and all the wonderful details. Happy new year, Hugs, Karin

  4. So glad you joined us this week at WMSC! I really like the mix of stamps that you used and allt he white high lights – I had to look at that tag for a while – thinking “how’d she do that?”?? Looks fab!

  5. A beautiful take on this last WMSC sketch…
    love the colors and the mix of all the gorgeous sets!
    Thanks so much for playing along with us!

Leave a Reply

