Cool dude!

I know Christmas is over but I could just not resist sharing this cool image from Make It Crafty that I used for my brothers Christmas tag this year! He loves gingerbread men and who couldn’t love this pimped out one?!

I used my Inktense pencils to colour him and used a burnisher pencil rather than water to blend the colour. I kept the tag super simple and let the dude on it do all the talking! A bit of glossy accents on his sweets for buttons and eyes is all that it needed.

gingerbread tag small

Leave a Reply

