Christmas Celebrations

It is finally starting to feel Christmassy here, the tree is up, the shopping is done, and the weather is starting to get decidedly cold! I am back today with a few more Christmas cards from my mass production! Again I used mostly Lawn Fawn stamps along with Sarah Hurley papers….

First up is the ever traditional Christmas seal! He made me smile hope he makes you smile too!

seal card

I love this fox image and it makes perfect all round cards not just Christmas ones.

fox card

Penguins and blue, need I say more?!

penguin card 1

Another bit of fun here with the penguins and igloos….

penguin card 2

 

Thanks for stopping by today, hope your Christmas preparations are coming along well!!

Leave a Reply

