A visit from Santa

I am back today with another set of Christmas cards. I used the same stamp on them all and kept to a colour scheme, green, red and cream. I used up a lot of odds and ends of paper collections for this set, not all the papers are from the same range. But because the colours are all the same they work well enough I think.

I love the vintage style of this stamp! *UPDATE* The stamp is a Paperartsy one and you can find it here. Apologies about not linking that in originally!!**

santa card 6 santa card 1 santa card 4 santa card 5

3 thoughts on “A visit from Santa

  1. I have a vintage santa stamped but didn’t know what to do with him, thanks! Ill use him as a mask & stamp the music sheet in behind him, lovely card 🙂

Leave a Reply

