Christmas Cards – again!

It is that time of year I guess, and I do have a lot of Christmas cards made! I used the Lawn Fawn Critters in the snow set for a lot of my cards this year. Below are a few I made with the same reindeer image and just switched up the cards a bit.

For the first one I went with non traditional colours. I love the brown,cream and kraft look….

reindeer card 1 (1)

For the next card I created my own text background paper using A Christmas Carol story and printed it in red on cream paper….

reindeer card 2

The next card uses papers from the Sarah Hurley Craft Basics Winter papers, with super on trend chevrons!

reindeer card 3

And this last one used more classic Christmassy papers for a more elegant look….

reindeer card 5

 

Thanks for stopping by, I will be back soon to bore you with another set of cards I am sure 😀

One thought on “Christmas Cards – again!

Leave a Reply

