You’re so cool!

I created this card for the Lawn Fawn CHA Winter 2012 challenge. I used the Critters in the Snow set. The rules are you can’t use any patterned papers. I wanted my penguin to stand out so I stamped lots of banners from the banners set and coloured only the one with the sentiment on it. I coloured it with Inktense pencils. I coloured the penguin with the same. This was mounted on a white card base to make sure the critter and the sentiment screamed out of the card!

youre so cool small

 

Have a great weekend!

Leave a Reply

