Grungy Day Book!

I recently did a Day Book swap over on Aideens Swaps on Facebook. It was a big challenge for me as I did not know what a day book was or how to make one. However after a bit of research I was ready to go. My lovely swap partner Louise and I both love grungy and not girly so I went wild! I used BoBunny Etcera Papers and distressed everything. I did struggle with the binding of it but once I had that figured I was flying. I can see these books becoming a bit addictive to make.

Lots of photos below and note – my kind hubby took the photos for me so thats his manly hand in some of the pictures, I have not suddenly developed hairy hands!

Now let the photo overload begin….

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “Grungy Day Book!

Leave a Reply

