Squeeze-A-Palooza!

There is a new stamp company in town called Fresh Squeezed Stamps. If you have not come across them yet then check them out here. They have just started a monthly challenge with you can see here. These is also a free digi up for you to join in with them if you can’t get your hands on their stamps in time! I can’t wait to order some stamps but in the mean time I had to use their free digi which I love!

I inked up a page with distress inks, and then stamped a star all over it in a black glitter embossing powder. I matted this onto black card and did the same with the sentiment. I coloured the pumpkin orange and then stickled it. I added some lace and called it done, a clean and simple halloween card, with the most fun sentiment!

 

Here is an attempt at catching the sparkle on the black stars….

2 thoughts on “Squeeze-A-Palooza!

Leave a Reply

