Halloween!!

This week at Sentimental Sundays we want to see all your Halloween projects. Just make sure you include those sentiments on them!! We are generously sponsored this week by two fabulous companies…

I used this adorable Abracadabra image from Designed 2 Delight on my card. I used papers and elements (stars and sentiment) from the Sarah Hurley Designs Witching Hour kit, they worked perfectly with the image! I coated the starts in rock candy stickles, it was hard to capture the sparkle in the photo! I really love the sentiment matched up with the dogs expression on this one 🙂

Make sure to check out the rest of the design teams spook-tastic Halloween works!

This is sadly my last project for Sentimental Sundays. I have made the tough decision to resign from the team. It has been a wonderful 3 years on the team -if was my first ever DT! I have absolutely adored working with the most amazing women on the team, you really could not find a nicer and more supportive and talented group of women anywhere! Thank you ladies for having me on the team and for being so amazing, I will miss you all!!,

Leave a Reply

