Biking fun….

I am stopping by with a quick little project I have made using some chipboard from Scrap Kreatura. I altered a little notebook with some cheery orange scraps and washi tape. To finish it all off I added a chipboard bike from Scrap Kreatura. These are just adorable! I painted it to match the papers and then added a layer of glossy accents over the top of it all to give it more dimension.

A close up of the bike and the shine the glossy accents gives it….

Thanks for stopping by today, I hope the weather is not as wet and miserable where you are as it is here in Ireland!!

3 thoughts on “Biking fun….

Leave a Reply

