Autumn!!

This week at Sentimental Sundays we are celebrating Autumn – with a sentiment included of course! We are kindly sponsored by the wonderful Saturated Canary.

The DT got to pick an image – and it was hard to pick only one! But I chose the adorable Cornelia image for my door hanger. I used some fab BoBunny papers to cover the door hanger and then coloured the image and decorated the hanger in autumy colours.  I added in flowers, paper doily and my sentiment on a tag.

 

Thanks for stopping by today, and make sure to check out the rest of the design teams gorgeous autumn creations!

3 thoughts on “Autumn!!

  1. I want this tag Nicole!!! This is gorgeous….I love the colors you used on you image and the feathers and bits of the ribbon rosettes are a perfect blend on your tag. Beautifully done!

Leave a Reply

