Happy Holidays!

This week at PaperPlay Challenges our theme is holidays. You can pick and holiday you like, be it Easter, Christmas etc. Then just create a project based on your holiday. Super simple and fun! We are sponsored this week by Destination Art..

For my project I decided to create a bright and fun Christmas tag. I started off with a blue card stock tag and added torn strips of white at the bottom to look like snow. I then added a penguin I die cut and a added a scarf to him with some ribbon. I stamped the background of the tag with a snowflake stamp, and then added a sentiment.
It is a very bright and fun tag, not my usual style, but its fun to switch things up sometimes right!!
One thought on “Happy Holidays!

Leave a Reply

