Back to school….

This week at Sentimental Sundays its Back to School time. We want to see your projects all about back to school, and don’t forget those sentiments! We are sponsored this week by Doodle Pantry….

dpbadge-antslogo

I altered a mini note book with some paper recycled from a Kindle package. I loved the mix of kraft and black and white. I loved that the inside of the kindle box also had letters all over it!

 

I used a sentiment from Doodle Pantry for my note book. I love reading and love encouraging others to read too! Make sure to check out the fun back to school themed projects the rest of the DT have created!

One thought on “Back to school….

  1. Gorgeous notebook!!! I love kraft and black as well, it’s so versatile. Love your added touch of stars too!!! Hope you are doing well…and THANK YOU!

Leave a Reply

