Autumnal Tags

This week at PaperPlay Challenges we want to see you make an Autumnal tag or use Autumn colours AND a tag on your card. This week we are sponsored by Simon Says Stamp….

Simon Says Stamp
(Please note: This is a voucher code that entitles the winner to a $15 saving off their order in Simon Says Stamp,  P+P charges will still apply unless the conditions are met to earn free P+P,  please check here if you would like to see these conditions)
**************************************
I went with autumnal colours on my tag, lots of warm orange, green and brown. I stamped a wood grain background on my brown distressed paper and then added some orange card embossed with my new honeycomb embossing folder (I love this folder!!). I die cut my bird from cork for more texture and gave it some bling for an eye and a red chest to try make him a Robbin! The best thing about this tag is that every element on it was from my scrap pile, I love when I can get some of my scraps used up!!

 

Make sure to stop by the rest of the design teams blogs and see the amazing works they have come up with, beautiful work as always!

One thought on “Autumnal Tags

Leave a Reply

