Halloween Art Challenge!

There is another super cool FREE collage sheet available to download at Retro Cafe Art Gallery. There is also the added bonus of a challenge running too until October. I could not resist a Edgar Allen Poe themed digital collage when I saw the sheet. I love Poe’s works and so I went wild on my collage. Blood splashes? check! Whimsical and creepy looking Poe? Check! One of Poe’s best known poems? Check! A raven? Check! Poison (a subtle reference to one of the supposed reasons for Poe’s death)? Check!

I hope you enjoy it as much as I enjoyed making it 🙂

One thought on “Halloween Art Challenge!

  1. Hi! fab Poe piece!! I came across your blog when I was looking for crafters that also like Poe. We have a challenge blog called Quoth the Raven http://poequoththeraven.blogspot.co.uk/ if you’d like to check it out and maybe join in some time. We’d love to see you entering some Poe pieces there 🙂

Leave a Reply

