Banners and Pennants….

This week at Sentimental Sundays we are celebrating with Banners and Pennants!

tiddlyinks-fairy

We have another bonus sketch for you this week, again made by me. If you use the sketch you get to enter the challenge twice with your project….

Nicole sketch 6

This is a more fussy sketch than I would usually make and I have to be honest I struggled when it came to using it. So as a compromise I stamped a fantastic Hero Arts stamp directly onto a card base for my background. I then used a mix of patterned paper and card stock for the image matting and the banners and flags. The cute house image is from Tiddly Inks. I thought it would be a nice card for someone moving out for the first time etc.

 

Thanks for stopping by today. Make sure to check out the rest of the DT’s fab projects and make sure you join in the fun too!!

2 thoughts on “Banners and Pennants….

Leave a Reply

