Shaped card….

This week at Paper Play Challenges we are creating shaped cards. We are kindly sponsored by Quixotic Paperie with a fantastic prize of a £10 store voucher!! To play along simply create a shaped card – no squares or rectangles and upload your entry to our challenge blog.

I created a pumpkin shaped card. I have Halloween on the mind for some reason and to me Halloween = pumpkins, and I LOVE pumpkin soup!! I created my pumpkin using ovals cut with nestabilities and mounted it on a rectangle card base. I then cut the base to be the same shape as the pumpkins. I added a little greenery and a tag tied on with some twine and called it done. A clean and simple pumpkin shaped card!!

Leave a Reply

