Fall….

This week at Sentimental Sundays we are creating Fall/Autumn inspired projects. We are kindly sponsored by Fred She Said designs.

FSS Logo

Our Bonus this week is a colour scheme: Golden Brown, Yellow, Cranberry, Olive Green and White. If you use our bonus you get to enter your project in twice.

SSswatch.jpeg

I tried to match the colours as best as I could using my inks. I can’t find my leaf stamp so I used a doily stamp instead. I stamped it in golden brown and embossed it with clear embossing powder. I then inked over it in wild honey, festive berries, and forest moss distress inks. I mounted this onto a white card blank. I then use the Pumpkin Bouquet image from Fred She Said. I coloured it with my Inktense pencils to match my background and added a sentiment and some seam binding.

Thanks for stopping by today!

2 thoughts on “Fall….

  1. Wow, the background is fabulous, love all the blending of colors, stunning. Such great coloring, too. Love this autumn card!

Leave a Reply

