Sporty Fun!

This week at Paper Play Challenges we are going all sporty! In celebration of the upcoming olympics we have created sporty cards. We are sponsored this week by Kraftin Kimmie Stamps. The DT were very kindly given some sporty themed images and I got this cutie!

I went a bit masculine with my papers I think, but I like how it turned out, I love browns and blues so it works for me! I may have to write this card for myself 🙂 I gave her a bit of a blue theme too, and added a fun blue streak to her hair. I am still working on getting hair and skin right with my Inktense pencils :/ But as I said before it is fun trying!!

Make sure to stop by the rest of the DT’s blogs and have a look at their amazing creations!

Leave a Reply

