Music!!

Edit: Apologies about the delay on this being posted, it was scheduled but seemed to have chosen not to post when it should have!!

This week at PaperPlay Challenges the theme is music. We would like to see you use this fun theme on your card/LO or project. We are very kindly sponsored by Destination Art 

 The random chosen winner will receive a $25 AUD store voucher.
I got really messy creating my tag this week. I inked it up first using Chipped Sapphire and Peacock Feathers distress ink. I then smeared texture paste onto it randomly. I then stamped into the texture paste with a music background stamp and let it fully dry. I then inked over this in Black Soot distress ink and wiped a lot of it off, just to give some detail to the music stamping impressions. I also lightly went over the texture paste with my two blues again to tone down the whiteness of it! I then inked up a bookplate die cut and added some music notes here and there. So messy and inky but so much fun!!

Thanks for stopping by!!

3 thoughts on “Music!!

Leave a Reply

