Buttons!!

This is my first post for the Sarah Hurley Design Team challenge blog! I had so much fun working with Sarah’s gorgeous products. I used the Say Cheese kit to create my card. I created the topper all digitally, layering up the elements and adding in lots of buttons! I then printed this out to size. I mounted this on foam adhesive onto a card base that had been topped already with the wood grain paper from the kit. I added in a bit of ribbon for some dimension.

We would love to see you stop by and join in our challenge πŸ™‚

3 thoughts on “Buttons!!

Leave a Reply

