Parisian Dream!

There is a gorgeous and FREE collage sheet up over at Retro Cafe Art that you can find here. (Thanks Kristin!) I had so much fun creating my last digital collage that I could not resist making another one. This is now my second digital collage and as I get more comfortable with making them I think there shall be more! I do love how fast they are to make, no waiting on paint or glue to dry. Also a lot less messy – as I type this I have blue stained fingers from the non digital collage I started on after this one!!

 There is an optional competition to create something with the sheet too for anyone feeling like a challenge. You just need to download the digital collage sheet and post your entry up on their Facebook page. Thanks for stopping by today and having a look 🙂

2 thoughts on “Parisian Dream!

Leave a Reply

