Note to Alice….

I have a new addiction – altering mini notebooks! For this one I used this super fun Alice stamp that my friend Timi gave me ages ago. Thanks Timi!! I coloured the image and then masked it with masking fluid and inked up the background with distress ink (the new Peacock Feathers colour). I then added some water drops to it to distress up the background a bit. I then cut this panel down to fit the notebook and edged it all with tissue tape.

So quick, easy and fun!

I love the big goggly eyes on this Alice!!

Thanks for stopping by today 🙂

2 thoughts on “Note to Alice….

Leave a Reply

