On your travels!

This is my second post of the day, click here for my Sentimental Sundays post.

There is another Block Party going on over at Market Street Stamps. They have super kindly provided a free digi to play along with. I used the adorable retro trailer digi and coloured it with my Inktense pencils. For the top half of the trailer and the hub cap I painted it with silver glimmer mist to give it a metal trailer effect look. I added a strip of paper stamped with the MSS zebra print pattern to add a bit of fun to the card.

And a close up to try show some of the shimmer on the top of the trailer….

If you have the time to pop over to MSS and play along you should do, its a super fun digi!

8 thoughts on “On your travels!

  1. This is just fabulous, Nicole! I love the way you’ve glimmered it up to make it look like metal! So smart!! Thank you for joining us in this month’s Block Party! πŸ˜‰

Leave a Reply

