Show your Spots..

This week at Sentimental Sundays we are challenging you to Show your Spots – and include a sentiment. We have an added bonus for you this week however. You must follow the weekly theme, but if you use the BONUS provided, you get to enter your entry twice. This week the entry is a sketch. The sketch was designed by me too, I hope people like it!

Nicole sketch 4

We are kindly sponsored by Doodle Pantry this week. I used their adorable Watermelon Lunch set on my card. I used the image and their matching digi papers too.

And here is my take on my own sketch!

Make sure to stop by the Sentimental Sundays blog to check out the rest of the teams super cute projects!

4 thoughts on “Show your Spots..

  1. Nicole – I love this! I see you figured out it was watermelon and not cheese and jiminy cricket like I did! haha. Your coloring is fantabulous and I love the look on the worms face with your colors. Stellar Nicole. LUVS Teamie

    • omgosh nicole…you made me laugh! i still LOVE your melon!!!!!! oops, I mean I love the watermelon in your picture instead of my interpretation as a piece of cheese! hahahaha

Leave a Reply

