Birthday Time!

This week at Sentimental Sundays our theme is Birthday – use embellishments that begin with B! We are kindly sponsored by Bugaboo Stamps….

bugaboo new logo

The design team got images to play with – lucky us 🙂 I picked out the adorable Birthday Penguin with cupcake for on my card. He is holding balloons to fit the B theme and I added a double bow and a button too. I added glossy accents to the balloons to make them look dimensional and also some stickles for sparkle on my cupcake. I also added glossy accents to the polka dots on the cupcake wrapper and to the penguins beak.

Thanks for stopping by, and make sure to check out the rest of the DT’s adorable work!

6 thoughts on “Birthday Time!

  1. what a cute card Nicole! I absolutely love penguins & this one is adorable! I really like the glossy accents on the balloons!
    Hugs,
    Renee

Leave a Reply

