Throw some shapes!

This week at Paper Play Challenges we want to see your shaped cards! We are sponsored this week by Simon Says Stamp….

Simon Says Stamp
(Please note: This is a voucher code that entitles the winner to a $15 saving off their order in Simon Says Stamp,  P+P charges will still apply unless the conditions are met to earn free P+P,  please check here if you would like to see these conditions)
**************************************
I had fun using my eCraft to create my card. I used a fun mirror frame shape to make the shape. I used a G45 stamp that I stamped in grey and then on top in black. The grey created a nice shadow effect for the image. I finished it off with a Waltzing Mouse sentiment that I thought went well with the image!
Leave a Reply

