Go green or Recycle!!

I think all my design teams are conspiring as this is my second recycling themed card this week! The theme this week at Sentimental Sundays is to Go Green or Recycle. You can use green on your projects or go green by recycling. Don’t forget the sentiment though!

We are sponsored this week by Bugaboo Stamps. I used the adorable Skye Pencil Pics Bunny on my card, its so cute! I also used lots of papers and scraps from my desk and recycling them instead of binning them!

Make sure to check out the ways the rest of the design team have used green or gone green!!

4 thoughts on “Go green or Recycle!!

  1. haha you are funny! yes I did go a little too green creating this week, but it turned out ok 🙂 Yours look fabulous as always. Love how you have coloured the image.

Leave a Reply

