Words of encouragement

This week over at Sentimental Sundays we want you to use Words of Encouragement! We are kindly sponsored by the Digi Doodle Shop. The design team very kindly got an image to play with and I chose this gorgeous wolf set. I only used one of the wolfs in the set.

I die cut the wolf out into a circle. I created a mask for the wolf and used this and a circle mask to allow me to ink up the sky. I then used my watercolour pencils to colour the wolf.

I embossed some core’dinations with a script folder (more words – get it ;p) and tore it down to size and inked it it. I stamped my sentiment and tore it out also. I love the sentiment – The journey to finding one’s self is the most rewarding.

Make sure to stop by the Sentimental Sundays blog for some amazing words of encouragement from the rest of the design team!

2 thoughts on “Words of encouragement

Leave a Reply

