When creativity strikes!!

A third post from me today, apologies to any of my subscribers for flooding your in-boxes. But sometimes the mood to create strikes and you just have to give in! I created a door hanger. I painted a chipboard hanger green and then used Market Street Stamps wood grain stamp for the background. I really love this stamp! I then used my eCraft to cut out the leaves and stamped on them with the MMS Vintage Wallpaper stamp in Forest Moss distress ink to give them a extra bit of interest.

Its a bit hard to tell in the photo but all the leaves and the  bird are adhered with foam tape to give some added dimension. I am entering this over at the Market Street Stamps Block Party. There are still a few hours over there to play if you are interested!

One thought on “When creativity strikes!!

  1. Ooooooh……..look how you rocked those MSS background stamps! This is just so much fun! Thanks for coming to the Block Party at Market Street Stamps!

Leave a Reply

