Embossing fun….

I am having great fun with the Moxie Fab World challenges lately. Today I got to quickly play along with the Embossing and Debossing challenge. I used a home made butterfly embossing folder to emboss my teal card stock. I love making my own embossing folders, as well as being a clever way of saving money it also makes me feel good to get even more use out of my dies!

I sanded the raised portions to add a bit more oomf. I then used another embossing folder to deboss a pattern onto the bottom portion of white card stock.

I love the teal and white colour combination, it is one of my favourites, it always looks so clean and crisp!

One thought on “Embossing fun….

Leave a Reply

