Snow, blue and glitter!!

This weeks challenge at Sentimental Sundays is the theme of Snow, Blue and/or glitter – plus a sentiment. We are sponsored this week by the fantastic Bugaboo Stamps. I used the adorable Winter Circle Sentiments – Warm Wishes image from Bugaboo. I love this image, it is so cute!

I had fun with my card and layered strips of blue and white paper that had been edged with a boarder punch. All my papers were glimmer misted with diamond glimmer mist for my glitter! And then of course my image that I coloured with water pencils and some glimmer glitter pen!

Make sure to head over to the Sentimental Sundays blog and check out the rest of the design teams work. They are all so creative and all their work is just fantastic. Then once you are done getting inspired then make sure to join in our challenge!!

5 thoughts on “Snow, blue and glitter!!

Leave a Reply

