Day 10!!

I loved Tim’s tag today, it was very vintage Christmas looking. I had fun with the technique for making the baubles that he did also. I didnt actually have packaging tape that was wide enough for my images so I just slightly overlapped smaller strips of tape. (Note: if you dont overlap the smaller strips of tape when you remove the paper backing your tape will come apart and your image will be in separate strips!!)

I also didnt have adhesive foil tape so I just used mirror board and spread a very thin layer of glossy accents on the mirror board. I used my finger to spread it out very thin.

This was a real fun technique to try out and I shall definately be trying it again in the future!!

Leave a Reply

