Day 3!!

I am a day late posting this as, well I forgot to! I posted it on the Crafting Ireland blog and then forgot to post it in here too!!

I had no large text Christmas stamps so I made a collage of Christmas stamps and inked them all up different colours. I embossed the bottom of the tag with an inked embossing folder to give the effect of colour in behind the snowflakes. I added some leaves and a flourish. I made berries from card candy and coloured them red. I then used twine and a bell for the top of the tag.

It is very different from Tims tag but different is fun right?!

Leave a Reply

