Button up!

This week at Paper Play Challenges our theme is Button Up! We want to see you use buttons on your projects. We are kindly sponsored by Simon Says Stamp.


(Please note: This is a voucher code that entitles the winner to a $15 saving off their order in Simon Says Stamp,  P+P charges will still apply unless the conditions are met to earn free P+P,  please check here if you would like to see these conditions)
I am starting early on Christmas cards this year. Well early for me, I know some people start in July! I went super clean and simple and used a giant snowflake stamp embossed with white embossing powder. I love the look of white on kraft card. I stamped my sentiment in red and added pearlescent buttons to the centres of my snowflakes.
Thanks so much for stopping by. Make sure to check out the rest of the DT’s fantastic projects and then pop back and share yours with us!!
2 thoughts on “Button up!

Leave a Reply

