Happy Halloweenie!!

This week at Skipping Stones Designs the featured set is Halloweenie! All month long Happy Halloweenie is on sale for $12.49! Halloweenie is a great set for making kids treats and sending out Halloween cards, but you can also make a fall/harvest card with this set.

4X6 Happy Halloweenie/ Boo Poem

I love this set but unfortunately I dont have it to work with…. However I kept with the Halloweenie theme but using the Holiday Cats set released last week. I really enjoyed working with Amy Sheffer’s sketch again this week.

Here is my creation….

I coloured the adorable cat with colouring pencils. I used some bat paper and bat trim and some orange web stuff that I cant for the life of me remember what is called!! I used the sentiment cut out and in a nod to the Halloweenie set added some little white ghosts to the sentiment pieces 🙂

Make sure to check out the rest of the design and guest design teams work over on Skipping Stones Designs!

9 thoughts on “Happy Halloweenie!!

Leave a Reply

