Guest designer!!

I was delighted to be asked to be a guest designer this month over at Skipping Stones Designs!! I love their stamps and love their challenges and always try to play along each week.

The sketches this month are by the amazing Amy Sheffer. So here is this weeks sketch….

I used the Grunge set to create a beautiful green background with the wood grain stamp from the set for my three pannels. The grunge set is fantastic for creating backgrounds!! I created the banner and stamped the beautiful sentiment from the Heartsong set. I used the beautiful bird from the same set for on my circle.

Make sure you head over to the Skipping Stones Design blog to check out the rest of the guest design team and fantastic new regular design team’s fabulous work!!

12 thoughts on “Guest designer!!

  1. How cleaver of you to place the sentiment vertically!!! Great job Nicole. I am so grateful you accepted our invitation!!! I hope you have a good week!!!

  2. Ooh goodness, I thought that was manufactured patterned paper until I looked closer and read that you stamped it! What a fun and fantastic card! Love your colors.

Leave a Reply

